Editorial Team


  1. Ar. ANOOP KUMAR SHARMA, Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, Jammu and Kashmir- 182320, India Email: anoop[DOT]sharma[AT]smvdu[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  2. Dr Meeta Tandon, Associate Professor, Faculty of Architecture, Planning and Design, Integral University, Lucknow- 226026, India. Email: meeta[AT]iul[DOT]ac[DOT]in, India
  3. Sakshi Aggarwal, Assistant Professor, School of Architecture and Planning, Apeejay School of Architecture and Planning, AKTU, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh- 201310, India Email: sakshi[DOT]aggarwal[AT]learn[DOT]apeejay[DOT]edu, India
  4. Dr. Tigran Haas, Associate Professor and Dean, Department of Architecture, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm- 114 28, Sweden Email: tigran[DOT]haas[AT]abe[DOT]kth[DOT]se
  5. Ar. Avitesh, Assistant Professor, Sushant School of Art and Architecture, Ansal University, Gurugram, Haryana- 122003, India Email: avitesh[AT]ansaluniversity[DOT]edu[DOT]in

Commissioning Editor

  1. Neetu Editor, JournalsPub, an imprint of Dhruv Info Systems Private Limited / Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301 India/ Phone no.: 120-478-1153/ Email: [email protected], India